## All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 1975 – 1983

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market, Near Gole Market,
		_	New Delhi - 110001
2.	Shri J.N. Sharma	Chairman	17/B, New Road,
		****	Dehradun, U0ttrakhand
3.	Shri Gogen Saikia	Vice President	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
4.	Shri P.D. Ahuja	Vice President	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
5.	Shri Gopikesh Sarkar	Vice President	34, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Budge Judge,
			Calcutta, West Bengal
6.	Shri Dilip Kumar Nandy	General Secretary	MPTCD, 12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near Jawaharlal Nehru University,
			New Delhi - 110067
7.	Shri R.L. Aggarwal	Treasurer	4775 Main Bazar, Paharganj,
			New Delhi - 110005
8.	Shri Onkar Nath Sharma	Member	MPTCD, 12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near Jawaharlal Nehru University,
0	Chail D Make	D. A. complete ou	New Delhi - 110067
9.	Shri I. B. Mehta	Member	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
10	Shri Rajesh Vora	Member	Karnataka Association of the Deaf
11	Shri A.V.V. Reddy	Member	Malakpat, Hyderabad - 500022
12	Shri Kripal Deo	Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
13	Shri B.S. Jha	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
	•		2/27, Rajendra Nagar,
			Patna – 800016, Bihar
14	Shri Mohinder Singh	Member	C-42, Friends Colony, New Delhi - 110065

15	Kum. K. Manohora	Member	Delhi Association of the Deaf,
			92, Kamla Market, New Delhi- 110007
16	Shri H.C. Kaushik	Central Member	Deaf Dumb School, 221, West End Road, Meerut Cantt. U.P.
17	Shri J.M. Bhagat	Central Member	Satya Dhama Sadan, 13 Gautam Pura Main Road, Indore – 2, M.P.
18	Shri H.S. Bhandari	Central Member	16, C, Kalidas Road, Dehradun Uttrakhand
19	Shri T. Venkat Rao	Central Member	Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
20	Shri Bhadra Kanta Bosah	Central Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area,
			Bhubaneswar-751002, Odisha
21	Shri J.H. Bhukhanwala	Central Member	Delhi Association of the Deaf,
			92, Kamla Market, New Delhi- 110007
22	Shri Upendra Amritalal joshi	Central Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area,
			Bhubaneswar-751002, Odisha
23	Shri T. Raghava	Central Member	New-43, Flat No. A-1, Car Street, Tripliane, Chennai - 600005
24	Shri Jasbir Singh	Central Member	Rajasthan Association of the Deaf, 3522, Raja Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan
25	Shri R.D. Basak	Central Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, A.J.C. Bose Road, Calcutta – 14, (W.B.)
26	Shri Deepak Prasad Sahay	Central Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf, Qr. No. 26/L4, Road No.2, F.A. Kadma, Jameshedpur, Jharkhand
27	Shri R.C. Saxena	Central Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area,
			Bhubaneswar-751002, Odisha