## All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 1983 – 1988

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market, Near Gole Market, New Delhi - 110001
2.	Shri Jagan Nath Sharma	Chairman	17/B, New Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand
3.	Dr. Bhai Mohan Singh	Vice President	15-A, Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi - 110011
4.	Smt. Sharda Bhargava		Rajasthan Association of the Deaf,
			1, Vivekanand Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302012
5.	Shri P. Ramabrahaman	Vice-President	3-5-9 28, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
6.			Society for the Deaf,
	Shri Gopikesh Sarkar	Vice-President	34, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Budge Budge,
			Calcutta, West Bengal
7.	Dr. Dilip Kumar Nandy	General Secretary	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
8.	Dr. Onkar Nath Sharma	Treasurer	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
9.	Shri Bimalendu Shekhar Jha	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
10.	Shri B. K. Parinda	Member	Orissa Asssociation of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
11.	Shri H. S. Bhandari	Member	17/B, New Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand
12.			India Deaf Society,
	Shri Abhay Ukideve	Member	Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
13.	Shri Ravi Dutt	Member	16, Northend Complex, Rama Krishna Ashram Marg,
			New Delhi - 110001

14.	Shri Devi Singh Chouhan	Member	Delhi Association of the Deaf,
			92, Kamla Market, New Delhi- 110007
15.	Shri Kasturi Rangon	Member	Madras Association of the Deaf,
			48, Santhome High Rd, Santhome, Foreshore Estate,
			Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600028
16.	Shri A. Ramacharya	Member	Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
17.	Shri J. M. Bhagat	Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Satya Bhama Sadan,
			13 Gautam Pura Main Road, Indore – 2, (M.P.)
18.	Shri I B Mehta	Member	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
19.	Shri Milind Adkar	Member	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
20.	Shri Kripal Chandra Das	Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
21.	Shri Damodar R. Ambolkar	Central Committee Member	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
22.	Shri K. Venkatreddy	Central Committee Member	Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
23.	Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Punjabi	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
24.	Shri B.S. Johny	Central Committee Member	Malabar Association of the Deaf,
			Calicut Kerala
25.	Shri A.C. Apchoo	Central Committee Member	Karnataka Association of the Deaf
26.	Shri Dilip Kumar Sharma	Central Committee Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
	_		Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam

27.	Shri Deepak Prasad Sahay	Central Committee Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
28.	Shri Jasbir Singh	Central Committee Member	Rajasthan Association of the Deaf,
			3522, Raja Park,
			Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302004