All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 1988 – 1993

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market, Near Gole Market,
			New Delhi - 110001
2.	Shri J.N. Sharma	Chairman	17/B, New Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand
3.	Dr. Bhai Mohan Singh	Vice President	15-A, Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi - 110011
4.	Shri P. Ramabrahaman	Vice-President	3-5-9 28, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
5.	Shri Gopikesh Sarkar	Vice-President	Society for the Deaf,
			34, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Budge Budge,
			Calcutta, West Bengal
6.	Shri Ratan Lal Aggarwal	General Secretary	4775 Main Bazar, Paharganj, New Delhi - 110005
7.	Shri Onkar Nath Sharma	Treasurer	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
8.	Smt. Sharda Bhargava	Co-Opt Member	Rajasthan Association of the Deaf,
			1, Vivekanand Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302012
9.	Shri Deepak Prasad Sahay	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
10.	Shri Bimalendu Shekhar Jha	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
11.	Shri B. K. Parida	Member	Orissa Asssociation of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
12.	Prof. Anand Murty	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
13.	Shri E. Parthasarthy	Member	Madras Association of the Deaf,
			No. 251, R. K. Mutt Road, Mylapore, Madras- 600004

14.	Shri Kasturi Rangon	Member	Madras Association of the Deaf,
			29, Jaya Laxmi Colony, Shenoy Nagar, Madras -
			600030
15.	Shri Milind Adkar	Member	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
16.	Shri K.P. Gupta	Member	101-A, Pocket-A, Mayur Vihar Phase-II,
			Delhi - 110091
17.	Shri Chanchal Kumar Saha	Central Committee Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, A.J.C. Bose Road, Calcutta – 14, (W.B.)
18.	Shri Ravi Dutt	Central Committee Member	16, Northend Complex, R.K. Ashram Marg,
			New Delhi - 110001
19.	Shri J. M. Bhagat	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Satya Bhama Sadan,
			13 Gautam Pura Main Road, Indore – 2, (M.P.)
20.	Shri H. S. Bhandari	Central Committee Member	16, C Kalidas Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand - 248001
21.	Shri K. Venkatreddy	Central Committee Member	C/o. S.Y. Janaki Row,
			Near Venkateohwou H.No. 1-8-465, Chilchandapadly,
			Hyderabad - 500020
22.	Shri M. R. Pathak	Central Committee Member	Asha Vidyalaya for the Deaf,
			252, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad – 201001, (U.P.
23.	Shri H. C. Kaushik	Central Committee Member	Deaf Dumb School,
			221, West End Road, Meerut Cantt., (U.P.)
24.	Shri Raj Kumar Punjabi	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
25.	Shri Sukant Choudhary	Central Committee Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			No. 105/A Pallashpalli, Aerodrome Area,
			Bhubaneshwar – 751009, (Orissa)

26.	Mrs. Uma Thapar	Central Committee Member	151/32, Rajpur Road, Doon Vihar,
			Dehradun, (Uttrakhand)
27.	Shri C. J. Johny	Special Invitees	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			TC/17/1020, Valsanivas Kattu Road, Pujapura,
			Trivendrum – 695012, (Kerala)
28.	Shri Jasbir Singh	Special Invitees	Rajasthan Association of the Deaf,
			3522, Raja Park,
			Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302004
29.	Shri A. Ramacharya	Special Invitees	H.No. 16-3-992/3, Malakpat,
			Hyderabad - 500022