## All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 1993 – 1998

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market, Near Gole Market,
			New Delhi - 110001
2.	Shri J.N. Sharma	Chairman	17/B, New Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand
3.	Dr. Bhai Mohan Singh	Vice President	15-A, Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi - 110011
4.	Shri Gopikesh Sarkar	Vice-President	Society for the Deaf,
			34, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Budge Budge,
			Calcutta, West Bengal
5.	Shri Onkar Nath Sharma	General Secretary	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
6.	Shri Deepak Prasad Sahay	Treasurer	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
7.	Shri Bimalendu Shekhar Jha	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
8.	Shri B. K. Parida	Member	Orissa Asssociation of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
9.	Prof. Anand Murty	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
10.	Shri Milind Adkar	Member	India Deaf Society,
			Laxmi Dutt Pappo House Society, Versova Andhari,
			Mumbai – 400061, (Mah.)
11.	Shri Chanchal Kumar Saha	Central Committee Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, A.J.C. Bose Road, Calcutta – 14, (W.B.)
12.	Shri Ravi Dutt	Central Committee Member	16, Northend Complex, R.K. Ashram Marg,
			New Delhi - 110001

13.	Shri J. M. Bhagat	Central Committee Member	Satya Bhama Sadan,
			13 Gautam Pura Main Road, Indore – 2, (M.P.)
14.	Shri H. S. Bhandari	Central Committee Member	16, C Kalidas Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand - 248001
15.	Shri K. Venkatreddy	Central Committee Member	C/o. S.Y. Janaki Row,
			Near Venkateohwou H.No. 1-8-465, Chilchandapadly,
			Hyderabad - 500020
16.	Shri M. R. Pathak	Central Committee Member	Asha Vidyalaya for the Deaf,
			252, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad – 201001, (U.P.
17.	Shri Raj Kumar Punjabi	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
18.	Shri C. J. Johny	Special Invitees	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			TC/17/1020, Valsanivas Kattu Road, Pujapura,
			Trivendrum – 695012, (Kerala)
19.	Shri Jasbir Singh	Special Invitees	Rajasthan Association of the Deaf,
			3522, Raja Park,
			Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302004