All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 1998 – 2005

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market, Near Gole Market,
			New Delhi - 110001
2.	Shri J.N. Sharma	Chairman	17/B, New Road,
			Dehradun, Uttrakhand
3.	Dr. Bhai Mohan Singh	Vice President	15-A, Aurangzeb Road,
			New Delhi - 110011
4.	Shri Raj Kumar Punjabi	Vice President	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
5.	Dr. Anand Murti	Vice President	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar, Patna – 800016, (Bihar)
6.	Deepak Prasad Sahay	General Secretary	MPTCD, 12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi - 67
7.	Dr. Onkar Nath Sharma	Treasurer	MPTCD, 12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi - 67
8.	Shri G. Jayasheela Reddy	Member	Association of the Deaf Bangalore,
			Sulthangunta, Shivaji Nagar,
			Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560051
9.	Shri Pradeep Kumar J. Patel	Member	India Deaf Society,
			204, Chandra Mahal, 1 st Floor, Room No 12,
			Thakurdwar Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-
			400002, Maharashtra
10.	Shri Bimalendu Shekhar Jha	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar, Patna – 800016, (Bihar)
11.	Dr. Usha Punjabi	Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh

12.	Shri David Babu	Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			Room No 17, Corporation Stadium,
			Chempukav, Thrissur, Kerala - 680020
13.	Shri J.M. Bhagat	Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
14.	Shri Milind J. Adkar	Central Committee Member	India Deaf Society,
			204, Chandra Mahal, 1 st Floor, Room No 12,
			Thakurdwar Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-
			400002, Maharashtra.
15.	Shri E.K. Jose	Central Committee Member	BF-59, First Floor,
			Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058
16.	Shri Tapan Sarma	Central Committee Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
17.	Shri Radha Krishnan	Central Committee Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			Room No 17, Corporation Stadium,
			Chempukav, Thrissur, Kerala - 680020
18.	Dr. (Mrs) Prabha Sharma	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
19.	Shri B.R. Madhusudhan	Central Committee Member	Malabar Association of the Deaf,
			Calicut, Kerala - 673001
20.	Shri Mohd. Nazim	Central Committee Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar, Patna – 800016, (Bihar)
21	Mohd. Mustaffa	Central Committee Member	Malabar Association of the Deaf,
			Calicut, Kerala - 673001
22	Shri Champak Kumar Sen	Central Committee Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, Archarya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-
			700014, West Bengal
23	Shri S. G. Kariveer	Central Committee Member	Association of the Deaf Bangalore,
			Sulthangunta, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka