All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 2005 – 2010

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market,
			Near Gole Market, New Delhi - 110001
2.	Shri J. N. Sharma	Chairman	17/B, New Road,
			Dehradun, Uttrakhand
3.	Shri Tejlal Bharti	Vice-President	A-101, Sahara Apartment, Sec-6,
			Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
4.	Shri E. K. Jose	Vice-President	BF-59, First Floor,
			Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058
5.	Shri Bimalendu Shekhar Jha	Vice-President	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
6.	Prof. Anand Murty	Vice-President	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
7.	Shri Deepak Prasad Sahay	General Secretary	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
8.	Shri Suraj Prakash	Treasurer	Ashoo Kanchan Flat no A 103, Rashtrapati Bhavan
			Cabinet Affairs CGHS. Plot no 3 Sector 10, Dwarka
			New Delhi - 110075
9.	Shri M. J. Adhkar	Member	India Deaf Society,
			204, Chandra Mahal, 1st Floor, Room No 12,
			Thakurdwar Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-
			400002, Maharashtra
10.	Dr. Onkar Nath Sharma	Member	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
11.	Shri C. K. Sen	Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, Archarya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-
			700014, West Bengal

12.	Shri Vinod Kanwar	Member	Deaf Cultural Society,
			Kothi No. 172, Pocket B-7, Sector – 4, Rohini, Delhi-
			110085
13.	Shri Nizar Moideen	Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001,
			Kerala
14.	Shri N. Bala Subramaniam	Member	Tamil Nadu Federation of the Deaf,
			19/06, Titan Township Mahigiri,
			Hosur-635110, Tamil Nadu
15.	Shri Tapan Sarma	Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
16.	Shri Suresh Ahuja	Member	Deaf Cultural Society,
			Kothi No. 172, Pocket B-7, Sector – 4, Rohini, Delhi-
			110085
17.	Shri Rajeev Kamboj	Member	Ghaziabad Association of the Deaf,
			2nd Floor, Ten Singh Place
			Rakesh Marg, Ghaziabad – 201001, U.P.
18.	Shri A. S. Dhanota	Advisor	E-52, Greater Kailash - 2, New Delhi - 110048
19.	Mohd. Nazim	Central Committee Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
20.	Shri Babu Ghosh	Central Committee Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, Archarya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-
			700014, West Bengal
21.	Shri M. R. Pathak	Central Committee Member	Ghaziabad Association of the Deaf,
			2nd Floor, Ten Singh Place
			Rakesh Marg, Ghaziabad – 201001, U.P.
22.	Dr. C. M. Saini	Central Committee Member	B-8, Near Gyan Bharti School,
			Saket, New Delhi – 110017
23.	Dr. B. M. Abrol	Central Committee Member	12/5, Sarva Priya Vihar,
			New Delhi – 110016

24.	Shri Vijay Kapoor	Central Committee Member	Deaf Cultural Society,
			Kothi No. 172, Pocket B-7, Sector – 4, Rohini, Delhi-
			110085
25.	Shri J. C. Gupta	Central Committee Member	12 - B DDA Flats Mansarovar Park, Shahdara,
			Delhi – 110032
26.	Shri S. Jagdish	Central Committee Member	Tamil Nadu Federation of the Deaf,
			19/06, Titan Township Mahigiri,
			Hosur-635110, Tamil Nadu
27.	Shri Raj Kumar Punjabi	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
28.	Smt. Sonia Sharma	Central Committee Member	C-48/42, Janak Puri,
			New Delhi – 110058
29.	Shri C. K. Balakrishnan	Central Committee Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001,
			Kerala