All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 2010 – 2017

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kum. Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market,
			Near Gole Market, New Delhi - 110001
2.	Prof. Anand Murty	Chairman	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
3.	Shri Tejlal Bharti	Vice-President	A-101, Sahara Apartment, Sec-6,
			Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
4.	Shri Harish Abrol	Vice-President	12/5, Sarva Priya Vihar,
			New Delhi – 110016
5.			Orrisa Association of the Deaf,
	Shri Shibaji Panda	Vice-President	105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
6.	Shri Tapan Sarma	Vice-President	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
7.	Dr. Onkar Nath Sharma	General Secretary	12/13 Spl. Institutional Area,
			Near JNU, New Delhi - 110067
8.	Shri Suraj Prakash	Treasurer	Ashoo Kanchan Flat no A 103, Rashtrapati Bhavan
			Cabinet Affairs CGHS. Plot no 3 Sector 10, Dwarka
			New Delhi - 110075
9.	Shri Satya Sundar Das	Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
10.	Shri Babu Ghosh	Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, Archarya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-
			700014, West Bengal

11.	Shri Suresh Ahuja	Member	12/21 East Patel Nagar, New Delhi - 110008
12.			All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
	Shri Nizar Moideen	Member	3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001,
			Kerala
13.	Shri Rajeev Kamboj	Member	Ghaziabad Association of the Deaf,
			2nd Floor, Ten Singh Place
			Rakesh Marg, Ghaziabad – 201001, U.P.
14.	Shri Raj Kumar Punjabi	Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh
15.	Shri Pradeep Kumar J. Patel	Member	India Deaf Society,
			204, Chandra Mahal, 1st Floor, Room No 12,
			Thakurdwar Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-
			400002, Maharashtra
16.	Shri Jasper A. S. Gared	Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001,
			Kerala
17.	Shri Abhijit Das	Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
			Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati-781016, Assam
18.	Shri Mukti Rajan Mahapatra	Central Committee Member	Orrisa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
19.	Mrs. Keka Banerjee	Central Committee Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, Archarya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-
			700014, West Bengal
20.	Shri Harsh Kumar	Central Committee Member	Deaf Cultural Society,
			C-4 G/118-A, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058
21.	Shri V. A. Yoosuf	Central Committee Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Calicut-673001, Kerala

22.	Dr. B. M. Abrol	Central Committee Member	12/5, Sarva Priya Vihar,
			New Delhi – 110016
23.	Dr. C. M. Saini	Central Committee Member	B-8, Near Gyan Bharti School,
			Saket, New Delhi – 110017
24.	Shri Deepak Kanloka	Central Committee Member	India Deaf Society,
			204, Chandra Mahal, 1st Floor, Room No 12,
			Thakurdwar Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-
			400002, Maharashtra
25.	Shri Sharafuddin	Central Committee Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001,
			Kerala
26.	Mrs. Lalita Masih	Central Committee Member	Ghaziabad Association of the Deaf,
			2nd Floor, Ten Singh Place
			Rakesh Marg, Ghaziabad – 201001, U.P.
27.	Shri Gourav Verma	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
			Scheme No: 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Mandir,
			Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh