## All India Federation of the Deaf List of Offices Bearers 2017 – 2022

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Kumari Surrender Saini	President	F-69, Bhagat Singh Market,
			Near Gole Market, New Delhi - 110001
2.	Prof. Anand Murty	Chairman	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
۷٠.			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
3.	Shri Tejlal Bharti	Vice - President	A-101, Sahara Apartment, Sec-6,
J.			Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
4.			Assam Association of the Deaf,
	Shri Tapan Sarma	Vice - President	Railway Quarters No. 102/B, East Gotanagar,
			Maligaon, Guwahati -781011(Assam)
5.			India Deaf Society,
	Shri Sunil V. Sahasrabudhe	Vice - President	204, Chandra Mahal, 1st Floor, Room No 12, Thakurdwar
			Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-400002, Maharashtra
6.	Shri V. Gopalkrishnan	General Secretary	12/13, Spl. Inst. Area,
			Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi – 110067
7.	Shri Harish Kumar Chug	Treasurer	Block 9, Floor 18, No. 9812 ATS Sector 150,
			Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
8.			Assam Association of the Deaf,
	Shri Abhijit Das	Member	Railway Quarters No. 102/B, East Gotanagar,
			Maligaon, Guwahati -781011 Assam
9.	Shri Nizar Moideen	Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001, Kerala
10.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Patel	Member	India Deaf Society,
			204, Chandra Mahal, 1st Floor, Room No 12, Thakurdwar
			Naka, Charni Road (East), Mumbai-400002, Maharashtra

11.	Shri Masood Khan	Member	Singhbhum District Association of the Deaf,
			Qr.No. H6/25, Inner Circle Road, Kadma, B.H. Area,
			Jamshedpur, Jharkhand– 831005
12.	Ms. Keka Banerjee	Member	Society for the Deaf,
			125, Archarya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-
			700014, West Bengal
13.	Shri Roshan Kumar	Member	Bihar Association of the Deaf,
			2/27, Rajendra Nagar Golamber, Patna-800016, Bihar
14.	Shri Saibal Chakrobarty	Member	West Bengal Association of the Deaf,
			41-B, Sadanand Road, Kalighat, Kolkata-700026, W.B.
15.	Shri Dilip Kumar Patel	Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
16.	Shri E.K. Jose	Member	BF-59, First Floor,
			Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058
17.	Shri H.R. Kapur	Member	Flat No. 512, Kanoongo Apartments, Patparganj,
			Delhi – 110002
18.	Dr. C.M. Saini	Central Committee Member	B-8, Near Gyan Bharti School,
			Saket, New Delhi – 110017
19.			Uttar Pradesh Badhir Federation,
	Shri. Bimlendra Tomar	Central Committee Member	C-4 Tirath Complex, Flat No. 2, Mandir Marag,
			Maha Nagar, Lucknow, U.P 226006
20.	Shri. Anupam Gohain	Central Committee Member	Assam Association of the Deaf,
	2.1.1.1.2.1.upu		Railway Quarters No. 102/B, East Gotanagar,
			Maligaon, Guwahati -781011 Assam
21.	Shri. Gouray Verma	Central Committee Member	Mook Badhir Sangathan,
	21111 000141 1 01114		Scheme No. 71-B, Behind Ranjeet Hanuman Temple,
			Indore – 452009 MP

22		Control Committee Member	All Varials Association of the Doof
22.	Shri. V.A. Yoosuf	Central Committee Member	All Kerala Association of the Deaf,
			3/21, Jayanthi Building, Palayam, Calicut-673001, Kerala
23.	Shri. V.Mohan	Central Committee Member	Tamil Nadu Federation of the Deaf,
			19/06, Titan Township Mahigiri,
			Hosur-635110, Tamil Nadu
24.	Shri. Rajesh Kumar Naik	Central Committee Member	Orissa Association of the Deaf,
			105 A, Palashpalli, Aerodrame Area, Bhubaneswar-
			751002, Odisha
25.	Shri Rajendra Singh	Central Committee Member	Haryana Deaf & Dumb Association,
	Sini ragenara singn		5/107, Shivaji Nagar, Gurugram-122001, Haryana
26.	Shri J.C. Gupta	Central Committee Member	12 - B DDA Flats Mansarovar Park, Shahdara,
			Delhi – 110032
27.	Prof. Vikram Dutt	Advisor	D6/229, Rohini Sector-6,
			New Delhi – 110085
28.	Shri Dharam Raj Singh	Advisor	Haryana Deaf & Dumb Association,
			5/107, Shivaji Nagar, Gurugram-122001, Haryana
29.	Dr. B.M. Abrol	Advisor	12/5, Sarva Priya Vihar,
			New Delhi – 110016